Our Branches

Durban Head Office
steri

Please contact us through the channels below.
Tel: +27 (0) 31 560 2300
Email: sales@ferroprint.co.za
Address: 59 Intersite Avenue
Springfield
Durban
4001
Jeremy Ferrow Jeremy Ferrow
Managing Director

jeremy@ferroprint.co.za
Dave Ferrow Dave Ferrow
Operations Director

david@ferroprint.co.za
Chris Singh Chris Singh
OPS / Production Director

singh@ferroprint.co.za
Brian Lewis Brian Lewis
Financial Executive

brian@ferroprint.co.za
Devin Galtrey Devin Galtrey
International/National Sales Manager

devin@ferroprint.co.za
Lizelle du Preez Lizelle du Preez
National Business Development / Sales Manager

lizelle@ferroprint.co.za
placeholder Vaughn Chinsamy
IT Manger & Programmer

vaughn@ferroprint.co.za
Debra Martin Debra Martin
Key account Manager

debra@ferroprint.co.za
Lynn Barker Lynn Barker
Financial Manager

lynn@ferroprint.co.za

Verni Padayachee Verni Padayachee
Accounts Manager

verni@ferroprint.co.za
Karolin Mohanlall Karolin Mohanlall
HR Manager

karolin@ferroprint.co.za
Jessica Munsami Jessica Munsami
Internal Sales Manageress

jessica@ferroprint.co.za

Vikash Pramlall Vikash Pramlall
Technical Manager

vik@ferroprint.co.za
Terry Ferrow
Research & Development Manager

terry@ferroprint.co.za

Johannesburg
cream

Please contact us through the channels below.
Tel: +27 (0) 31 560 2300
Email: sales@ferroprint.co.za
Lizelle du Preez Lizelle du Preez
National Business Development / Sales Manager
lizelle@ferroprint.co.za
  Michael Steel
Key account manager
0829039748

East London and Port Elizabeth
Products

Please contact us through the channels below.
Tel: +27 (0) 31 560 2300
Email: sales@ferroprint.co.za
Lizelle du Preez

Lizelle du Preez
National Business Development / Sales Manager
lizelle@ferroprint.co.za
082 8844 213

Debra Martin Debra Martin
National Key account Manager
debra@ferroprint.co.za

Cape Town
Product

Please contact us through the channels below.
Tel: +27 (0) 31 560 2300
Email: sales@ferroprint.co.za
Lizelle du Preez

Lizelle du Preez
National Business Development / Sales Manager
lizelle@ferroprint.co.za
082 8844 213

  Celena Fester
Key Account Manager
Celena@ferroprint.co.za

Fill in the form below

Name *

Email *

Number *

Enquire About

Fill in the code below captcha

3d